gennepher

By gennepher

I caught ...

...a chill somehow yesterday.
Not feeling up to much.

My painting in the SketchClub App was worse than useless, so I put it through a couple of other apps. Still a useless painting.

So I finally put it through the Glaze app. I half liked this one. Glaze app is the only one that puts itself into tags box. I wish the other apps would do that by themselves because I cannot remember every app I have put this through...

So this is my Blip painting for today.

Popeye keeps trying to get me back into bed. But I wanted a bit of time out of bed, but all I want to do is crawl back under the covers.

A hot cuppa and I will go back to bed. And Popeye will finally be happy. And look at your blogs until my eyes close....zzzz...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.