gennepher

By gennepher

Wild Seas...

...felt like doing wild seas today over some rocks...

Done in SketchClubApp.

Slept a bit. Did a bit of paperwork!

Very grey and wet and cold.

Popeye thinks I ought to return to bed.

I’ve got a cough. I think I need a couple more days in bed-ish and paracetamol. Not sure if I have a cold or flu, despite having the flu jab.

I will have to make a New Years promise to myself over a different pic a day challenge.
But it will be similar to this year. I discovered this SketchClubApp later this year. I might give myself weeklyish challenges. I had intended working on black and white comic book effect last few days but didn’t feel up to it, so it might be a project for January. I will still be doing actual painting. I still need to play with that pour painting I abandoned in the summer/autumn. I never came to conclusion with that.

Anyway night night from me and night night from him =^..^=

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.