Let it snow.....

I've been waiting for more snow, but as we were going to see Jack's sister today I had to get my blip in fairly early, so I ended up doing garden shots instead of going somewhere more interesting.  We didn't see them over Christmas so it's been a lovely day - lots of catching up, passing round photographs and lots of laughter.  

I'm hoping the weather will be O.K. for getting around tomorrow as I want to go into Leeds for some last minute things for our holiday next week.  I don't suppose it matters really whether I get the said items or not, but I'll feel happier when every eventuality has been covered and I can safely say that I've packed everything bar the kitchen sink.  Seriously I do pack lightly and work to a list which has been finely honed over the years  - apart from my camera and various sundries which I find impossible to slim down.

Thank you for the lovely comments, hearts and stars for yesterday's blips, they're all much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.