Looking Back

A not very interesting or exciting day. I had a tutor session with a lad preparing him for an exam and then a few bits of shopping. One thing I did buy was some tape for a Dymo labelling machine. I had forgotten I'd got this gadget and have now been able to clearly label all the drawers containing a lot of my camera kit. Theoretically, i shall now be able to put things away and find them again. Theoretically!
I have also sorted out some pen lagging when using my Wacom tablet in Photoshop or lightroom. I hope that's all I need do as it then got a bit too technical for me.

No decent blip today so this is the Wacom tablet whilst editing a few images from Barcelona. I came across this very beautiful shot from the Segrada Familia where the light was fantastic. It reminds me of a super holiday last May and that I still need to go through all the images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.