Frosty Fronds

The family all left today and the 'zoo' now seems a lot bigger!
The last to leave was young Sophie as I was taking her home.  So we packed up my car with her few bits and pieces ready to depart - but the frost had made the most amazing patterns over the windows, roof and bonnet - so the camera had to come out before it all melted.  What I find interesting is that my mini should have all these shapes but John's car (a volvo estate,so bigger, was just covered in white; they were parked side by side on the drive so why the difference?

The frosty pattern, you will not be surprised to hear, was white; a few filters and sliders made it rather more abstract for Abstract Thursday.  A white pattern attached too (mini is black).

When do the new 'extras' start, I wonder? I hope it's January 1st!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.