Paper Tree

A while ago I blipped a couple of books which were designed to be creative paper folding exercises.  As one is rather a seasonal picture I thought I had better get on with it.  It was quite tedious to do and did not require any skill so I am not convinced of its value. From a distance it looks better than close to, and it clearly took a lot of working out so that 'anybody' could do it. Sometime I will complete the other one.

I have been in at Waddesdon Manor today which was very busy. Everyone was in good humour and the day passed very quickly chatting to visitors, reminding a few 'not to touch' and giving out stickers to the children (mostly) who were collecting them as they went round the House.  

I think tomorrow I will need to spend some time sorting out some things at home after the Christmas festivities.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.