Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Snow Search

I had a drive to the Heads of The Valley area as its the high point in South Wales and usually a few degrees colder and susceptible to snow. I stopped at Blaenavon and these sheep ran towards me, the one in the blip photo sticking its nose inches from my camera!

The extra is of a small mountain village near Tredegar called Trefil that's processed in Adox CHS film preset. I like the snow coverage, trees, stream and that old barn.

It was an evening kick-off for the Cardiff City FC v Preston match and Preston scored in the last minute, in a dire match, to make it three losses in a row for Cardiff. I wont be going now until near the end of February next year - let's hope they've reversed the decline by then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.