Reduced Exposure

Another sleepless night - I was awake at 3 a.m. again, I am absolutely shattered.

I did get out for a walk with Finlay and thought I would have a go at Markus_Hediger’s challenge on reduced exposure…I picked a subject which is difficult to expose for normally with the light and dark. I think I managed to retain enough detail for it to be recognisable as a wood. It fits in with the “nature” theme

Edit..urgent phone call received after lunch, Mrs madwill’s mother has been taken ill again, so we have jumped in the car and driven up to Darlington, currently waiting for an ambulance to take her to hospital. Suspected mini stroke…so we are not on the ‘critical’ ambulance list! Might be here a while…


Happy New Year to all blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.