Deer, Oh Deer, Oh Deer

Spent a good chunk of the morning doing another Wasgij puzzle.. no wonder I never have time to get out much..

Having said that, on our walk I spotted these three who had stopped for a quick feed on the crop... Just a moment before this they were all looking at me, but I guess we spooked them and they were off.

I only had my 24-105 lens on the camera, so this is tiny crop form the centre of the frame. At least it is an ‘L’ lens so quality is quite good.

After more puzzling and some lunch I fitted the battery clamp back in my car...managed to release the bolt with an impact driver. Now it is well lubricated and turns easily.

Then we went shopping for some food for tomorrow - Mrs madwill has kindly arranged to go and cook lunch for her mother in Darlington. Guess who won’t be seeing in the New Year with anything stronger than pop! At least it should be quiet on the roads in the morning. Yay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.