Seventh Day of Christmas

On the seventh day of Christmas
The season gave to me
Seve(n)ral friends to see the year in
Six veggie sushi, 
Five gold beers
four choral songs
three saxes  
(and some extras) 
Two black crows
and an Asda Christmas pudding luxury
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

A jolly evening was had with neighbour-friend-colleagues, an apartment crawl and party games, ending the evening at Greg's place.
....to be contd ......


Meanwhile, a hearty thank you to all those who viewed and commented on my Blipfoto anniversary yesterday (that caught me by surprise - I thought it would be today).   What can I say about this extraordinary  virtual place  of friendship - this cornucopia of kindness and sharing, this abundance of inspiration and imagination - so no more profusion of words, just "  cheerio 2017, hello 2018, here we all go again!"  xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.