Calendar Girls

Wishing you all a healthy and happy 2018! There will be some low times but our loving Blip community supports us through those and we have wonderful reminders about the good things in life. All this AND a good reason to take photos which is, after all, what this site is about!

Speaking of such photos, I am really liking having Photobox print me a calendar. I use blips of the particular month in the current year and enjoy the memories as I turn over each month. This year I have a kingfisher month, a puffin month and a red squirrel month. In January 2017 we were all in Sheffield and I blipped The Daughters at Graves Park. Coincidentally, yesterday, we watched Calendar Girls for the first time, projected large on our wall. What a star studied cast! It was the best film we chose.

This Christmas period I haven't got around journals to wish you a personal Merry Christmas or Happy New Year. Sorry about that! Thanks for all your comments, hearts and stars last year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.