Happy New Year

Happy New Year to all of you!

With The Mate having stayed overnight we were ready to watch one more DVD this morning. How To Lose A Guy In 10 Days. I've always been a Goldie Hawn fan so I was looking forward to watching her daughter, Kate Hudson, in this film. A typical chick-flick so I enjoyed it very much.

After lunch The Mate left and I was feeling very sluggish after a couple of weeks over over-eating and under- exercising so we got ready and went out while the sun was still shining.

We went to Calbeck for a coffee and mince pies, stopping at Eycott Hill Nature reserve to get blips. I took a few more at Priest's Mill but I liked this scene better. I hadn't been to Priest's Mill since we had a blipmeet there a couple of years ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.