Henries

By nudibranchies

New Year

Happy New Year! 
Picture is of the back pages of my Moleskin, my resolutions for this year and a year in pixels template I'm going to strive to fill in. Hopefully I'll be able to stay dedicated to this planner so I won't need to rewrite it. 

Without much open or to do on NYD, me and the Family went down to watch Pitch Perfect 3. I had no idea what was happening or who anyone was, but enjoyed most of the songs and pretty much everything Fat Amy said.

Resolutions:


Personal:
- Wear my fitbit every day.
- Log as much of my food as I can.
- Eat healthier when I can.
- Take care of my mental health however I need too.

Environmental:
- Try and produce less waste at University.
- Recycle more.
- Live sustainably.
- Be more involved with the Sustainability Society.

Creative:
- 52 week photo project 
- Stay on top of my coursework.
- Keep up with developing my films.
- Keep my (this) blog running. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.