Still Life?

I have noticed lots of people putting together groups of random objects to make a shot, and it works pretty well. I walked into the front room this morning to find a group shot nicely set up for me! And Minstrel joined in as well! I took another photo of him on the computer chair later.

Having done nothing since New Years Eve, the house looked like a bomb had hit it so I spent time this morning tidying and washing up. 

Then I headed to the repair shop again with my laptop. The engineer, who is actually very good at his job, had no idea why the problem with my laptop has reoccurred, and said the only way to fix it for sure is to restore factory settings. This means going back to Windows 8.1 instead of Windows 10. Not sure how that will work out, but I'll give it a go! 

I feel like I'm getting a cold. I'm probably not though. I've had this thing on and off for weeks - a general under-the-weather feeling, sore throat, achiness etc. that doesn't develop into anything and goes after a few days only to return again a week or so later. It needs to either get bad enough to burn itself out or just go away!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.