Old barn

Late today I took Benedict to his new 5-star luxury cat accommodation with the indoor-outdoor flow.

He doesn't travel well but endured the 10 minute drive well. Overall he wasn't impressed (he's been once before) though he was very interested in checking out what might be beyond the outdoor part of his enclosure.

Nice people who feed him, water, toys, pats, and treats. He'll be fine :-)

I disappear tomorrow for a few days to have a bit of a knees up with my fabulous cousins and my aunt who's turned 90. There might even be cake ;-)

Today's gratitude: As I chatted to Dad earlier this evening we acknowledged the medical care he's receiving. I think might be repeating this but it's worth it. Dad's medical care is excellent and I'm truly grateful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.