Sentinel Sheep

"You watch my back and I'll watch yours".

The sheep are getting twitchy up at Crocodile Rock. There must be rustlers about.

Having to work today. Bit fed up because the weather has been beautiful again. Still, I did manage a break to take a gentle run on the moor and captured this wonderful scene. I've never seen sheep up there before. I can report that the calf niggle is feeling much better. I'm definitely on the mend. Regret not being able to race on the fells this weekend but I think it was a wise decision.

OK. Need to crack on. Making progress but it's complicated and my coding speed is definitely declining with my running speed! But more rapidly!!

Thank you again for remaining so supportive of my journal. You're just great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.