Men at Work

This is really all I have today as I've had a bit of a crisis with my computer and lost all my pics - not that I'd much to write home about but I had one or two in colour that were more cheerful than this.  When I knew I had a problem I made copies and deleted the originals but for some reason apart from this, I couldn't restore them.  I think it must be a sign that I should keep blipping and not miss even a day!

Today it's rained all day, so it was towards the end of the afternoon when I finally went out with the camera and this was taken in Byram Arcade which goes back to Victorian times.  Sometimes it looks quaint and attractive but today there were workmen doing repairs and it looked a little sad.

A big thank you for the lovely comments and stars  left yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.