Nice variety!

In one camera frame you have a Tufted Titmouse, a Chipping Sparrow and a Downy Woodpecker!  I thought that was pretty good.

When I took the sheet of ice out of the water fountain on the back porch this morning, I sat it on the railing and took shots of the sun shining through it and thought that would be what I would use for my blip today. But the feeders have been Grand Central Station and while doing other things, I would periodically pop out the back door with my camera and almost always get a good blip of something at the feeder(s).

In the extras I have put in a collage of the male & female downy woodpeckers that were having breakfast out there and also a collage of a chipping sparrow who screamed at the top of his lungs before going bottoms-up at the suet feeder!

There is some traffic but it is generally quiet as most people seem to be using common sense (what's that?!) and staying off the roads.

It's Friday once again people!  Happy Weekend Everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.