To See New Englandly

By distractedhausfrau

The Hallowed Hall

Made the trek into Boston for night class again tonight. Tired after a long day, didn't get a chance to eat dinner, was running late because I had to drop off my daughter first and didn't time it well, and didn't finish my homework -- all things that worried me about being able to take a night class. I lugged my camera bag, tripod, notebook, and my weary mukluk-and-parka-clad self up these stairs and attended class. It was all worth it -- another information packed class.

I wasn't the only one who didn't bring in my photos for critique, but I was probably the only slacker using a point-and-shoot (instead of my SLR) to capture the hallowed hall of the New England School of Photography.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.