Hinton Ampner

I went to Hinton Ampner this morning, but was a bit disappointed to find the house was shut...

Anyway it was a great morning for a walk (and a cuppa).  Then I had lunch and finally met up with two special people, RedFlash and HarrythePotter.  They are such a lovely couple and we had a great time together over soup and tea :)

On the way home I discovered the windscreen wash was either empty or frozen?  It was dark when I arrived home (having done the weekly shop on the way), so it will be the first job tomorrow!

Some more pictures in extras.  I really can't decide what to blip (the first robin was in the cafe), all of these were in the 'cutting room' for blip...and all of them are in flickr

Had a lovely vegetable and coconut curry for lunch so just a simple soup for tea.  Now for Casualty :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.