On a Cold Day...

Take pictures of flowers on manual for the first time for ages :)

For Flower Friday, with a Twist - old and new, with thanks to Anni (BikerBear) !  I have orange carnations which I've had a week or more, combined with fresh yellow daffodils..the first of the year :)

(Thanks to Anni for the honourable mention I got for last week's entry :)

Thank you for all the hearts, stars and comments on yesterdays 'sunset' :)

Up early again!

Car to garage for service - tick (£136 for just an 'interim' service as it had a major service just after I bought it last year!)
Weekly shop - tick
Job Applications at Library  whilst waiting for garage to do service - tick

Contract update.  The Agency tell me that it will now be next Monday before we start the Contract, so I'm back in limbo again!  I might be lucky to get to the London Blip Meet and I might not...

The bad news is that I have yet again lost the crown part of a tooth :(:(  So irritating that the Dentist has no vacancies at all next week, and then after that (because I'll be working) nothing after 6pm either until end of February :(...

Now I need to get some more jobs done (I am very far behind at home this week)...  Hey ho!  Life goes on!

Happy Weekend folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.