Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Lazy Afternoon

It was another beautiful day and, although Pipersdad is bundled up in the extra, it was close to 60F.  I was wearing a windbreaker :-)  We had a lovely walk in a different open space area today and I liked this peaceful barnyard scene.  It appears that my extra didn't load so I'll publish this and then come back and try again.  It's a shot of Piper and her dad watching the skydivers in the distance.  

I am grateful that we had a nice walk together today and Piper and her dad were very patient with my photography along the way! 

No luck with the extra.  It appeared there for a few seconds and then disappeared.  I tried 3 5 times and the same thing happened.  I even logged all the way out of Blip and signed back in.  Hmm...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.