Setting up hand me down iPhone

The day seemed to flash by, although we were not doing things that were very enjoyable. I was working in the morning, writing policies and such like, Susan was being very good and clearing up after the Christmas decorations had been put away and starting to have a good sort out.

By the time this was brought to a natural conclusion (we’d had enough) it was late afternoon so we repeated yesterday and went out for a walk in the gathering gloom and bitingly cold wind. Nice though, to get back in, cup of tea, dinner and a quiet evening catching up on TV.

Not too quiet as setting up my old iPhone for Susan and decommissioning her old 5 took up some of the time which made for a last minute blip. Note the Amazon Dot. A Christmas present, I set that up too. An interesting concept I wonder if Alexa will become an integral part of our lives?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.