0901

Our plans changed for today as the group from Finland got tired and decided to ditch the plans for afternoon and get some rest for a change.

So today I have mainly sewed. These are my projects. The hoodie dress is is an old onesie that I never wore anymore. I cut it in half and made sweatpants and a dress out of it. The cut onesie in the picture is my project for tomorrow. The lower part is easy to decide but I have to decide of the upper part if I just make to a long hoodie or a dress.

The lacey tunic I made out of on old bed cover. It has transparent back, but the from has another layer underneath. I think it would be cute with shorts.

But therefor these are the only pictures I took today.

And if anyone is wondering... I believe in upcycling and reusing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.