Happy 2000th to me....

and 69th to my Mr W - Nice Number!!!! 

Sadly Mr W had been suffering a bit with the Man Flu today (his words!) but was still able to manage a bit of cake for breakfast with Daughter Number 2.

She then joined us for the 'Grave Run' where Mr W went visit his Best Friends grave as they shared the same Birthday.

His Daughter and Grandchildren then came over with more cake where my Daughter Number 2 met his daughter for the first time!!! Step Sisters United!

My Daughter Number 1 then came over and I made Mr W's favourite dinner and we ate yet more cake!!!!

I think you can say that despite the Man Flu, Mr W has had a very lovely day with lots of family who are all very Special.

And heres to my 2000th Blip. An amazing place, full of amazing people, sharing amazing Pictures. Long may it continue. Thank you all for your continued support and Love. xXx

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.