See You Jimi

backblip

Couple of days out and about in Glasgow for us this weekend.

Bags dumped in the hotel, scoosh of Lynx, then off down Sauchiehall Street past this busker blasting out a bit of Purple Haze for a good old traditional pub crawl around the city centre's more traditional type establishments. Free food for half our party after the restaurant's computer apparently buggered up the order, pushed for free drinks too but they were having none of it.

Ended the night in a bit of Guinness Haze with me almost storming staggering down to reception at 2am in my PJs demanding a remote control for the telly as I couldn't find it anywhere in the room. Not even sure what I was trying to watch but I don't think I made it past the opening credits of whatever it was.

Top night.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.