Sofa so good

The frost has gone and the temperature has gone up, not balmy but definitely warmer.

I walked down the hill and then had a good morning reviewing C@C and finally completing some December reports.

After a late lunch I met with Scotland and of course finished 30 minutes after my planned time. As I needed to get home and then go out this turned out to be critical. Unhelpful crowds at a bus stop meant I just missed a #7 which meant a 10 minute wait.

In, out and down the hill for a 75% session with my back protesting. Back home I saw L for the first time since Saturday. She's off, with the cold.

Not wanting to punish my back any more I gave SCD a miss and ate vegetable rich prawn stir fry.

Now I've moved the furniture round I'm looking at my white cat. It was a birthday present from D and the kids, 20+ years ago. I still like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.