Pigeon Pie

Not something I'd actually fancy eating to be honest! I took this walking back to the station on my way home from my folks' today. It looks like a mono shot, but is in fact, in colour! 

If you want some colour check out the extra of the mini daffodils. I could have Blipped them instead, but the pigeons seemed more interesting!

My dad was out when I got there - off to Sleaford to get his eyes tested. It looks like we will be off to Sleaford tomorrow too. My Mum was a bit put out that she didn't get to go today.

I can't seem to get properly back into my healthy eating. There's still biscuits and choccie in from Christmas, and January, with all the bills coming in and the gloomy weather is just about grim enough without all the denial too! I'm trying, at least...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.