A yard of tongue (Day 977)

We had a late start this morning and I skipped the morning dog walk, leaving it to my  beautiful wife who appears to have recovered from the plague.
I headed into town to sort out a few things, returning home to deal with paperwork and other irritating tasks.
It was soon time to take the woofers out and I accompanied HV to the Lyde road. It is bounded on either side by huge expanses of in-fenced heather and rough ground. This is the perfect place for Mr T to have a good run around, practicing his hunting. I couldn't resist a few shots of him running around enjoying himself. I am still unsure how he manages to get all of that tongue back in his mouth.
Back at home there was time for coffee and a bit more paperwork before HV headed off to work and I gave our biomass boiler a clean out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.