The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

My father's ghost is unravelling

There have been fresh revelations about oyr father today. Two more of his children have emerged (different mothers, different provinces).

TMLHereandThere has more details on her pist today

I still have to work, and I still feel chesty/coughy, so I can't get excited by it all. In fact I came home with a headache and, after putting the bins out, went straight to bed!

We swim with the nusery children on a Wednesday in the school's hydrotherapy pool (very warm indeed!), and it's fabulous to see them make progress, or see a new one taking to the water with ease. Personally I didn't learn to swim competently till I was a teenager, because the early lessons in the Atlantic ocean didn't go too well, so I want other children to have a better chance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.