Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

My anemones....

Such a bouquet of jewels.....amethyst, garnet, ruby and opal.....
And all in my pretty blue jug purchased at Skipton Antiques just before Christmas.
When thinking of whether to buy the jug or not I looked at the label to see if it was Victorian or something...or by a certain china manufacturer and chuckled at what the label said "Very pretty jug, good design" it said..... and yes it is....and a bargain at £12....I may take it to the Antiques Roadshow next time they are in town though, just on their thoughts also.

Thanks again to Emma Davies and her flower photography course I've been doing.... loving it.....although the next two weeks involves outdoor flowers..... and sunshine.... I may have to wait a while yet to complete those.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.