Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

A bit of sparkle.....

So I'm still on with my mission to find a 'nighttime shot' for camera club...(in by Monday :O) .... and I've been nagging Amelia for weeks to humour me.......I wanted to do a 'Blair Witch Project' photo...but she wouldn't go to a wood with me...too dark, too cold and too tired after work of an evening she said....what a spoil sport.....but tonight, with her having a sleepover.... I bought her sparklers...and made her spag bol for tea (what a seductress I am)...so how could she refuse my pleads for some fun in the garden.....
Back light with an off camera flash I thought.... light on face.... and sparkles everywhere (well that was my master plan ha ha!)....... but I've no make up on Mum, but I haven't got a coat.... but the sparklers might set my scarf on fire.....oh excuses excuses.... anyway.... we had much giggliness bless her :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.