Beewriter

By Beewriter

Safe Hands

National Hand Washing Day....well our keeper needed to clean his after this game because he earned the title of man of the match. He was covered from head to toe in mud and will need to wash more than his hands.

I went with the team, who were playing Kings School in Chester and cheered them on and took photos. On the way through the town I said, "Just let me out here, Ill see you on the way back." But Matt kept on driving...sigh. Anyway, the lads played really well but were defeated by a very strong team.... and I actually enjoyed watching the game.

It is the anniversary of dad's death today and I did think of doing something for that but I was home late from Chester and I just want to put my feet up with a cuppa. Today's pic was one of the best ones I took so in a way I have thought of dad. He was a great photographer and I dedicate this pic to him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.