Beewriter

By Beewriter

Purple Panic Pic

Naively I thought once I'd collated all the bits for the magazine then I'd done my bit....ha ha ha, how wrong I was.

Which photo would you like on the front cover?
Which photo would you like on the back cover?
What would you like to call the magazine?
Do you want colour page spread in the centre?
What style are we going for?

Do you want this? Do you want that? Have you got this? Have you got that?
Can you write this? This is too long, can you shorten?
We've got too many articles, which shall we cut?

.....and so it goes on.

Oh the responsibility!!!

I went in the garden when I got home for a last minute photo before the light went. This is a very poor offering for today. Must try harder tomorrow!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.