Turn the page...

...and relax!  Still under the weather, and almost literally as well, because it's a miserable day out there. Possible snow or icy rain in the forecast, and it hasn't stopped pouring all day.  I'll be quite happy if it just continues to rain and the forecast is wrong.
I was going for more of the look in the extra with the page turning.  I was playing around the other day with book spines and blurring and thought this would be good for a photo using pages.  I wanted to include the chapter title in the main blip, so I couldn't get quite the angle of the turn that I wanted.  Didn't think to clone the title and move it until just now as I'm typing!  Too late!   Not sure why I have a bit of trouble relaxing, just used to being busy, I guess.  Playing with photos is relaxing though, and I enjoyed this one for Abstract Thursday's B&W/Monochrome theme.  I'd like to try this page-turning idea again when I'm feeling better.
Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.