Blipdesperation

I must try harder. It was almost today's Morrison's bargain - two eccles cakes for 5p - but then I saw these HAM oxos! My immediate reaction was 'eww yuk'. Why do they feel they need to keep inventing things that don't need inventing? No doubt I must put up a barricade now, to shield myself from the 'HAM Oxo lovers' backlash!! I didn't buy any.

Busy day at work. It was nice to get home at a reasonable time. My head has ached still, pretty much all week really. I think ivevjudt got used to it.

Had dinner then went shopping. Spent more than I had left but it's pay day next Friday and I can go a week on fresh air. We certainly won't starve.

Going to read the paper, watch last night's Death in Paradise, then go to bed, I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.