Mr John

By MrJohn

Rebecca .....

..... doing dips.

After a productive enjoyable day at work, this evening I've been to my first circuit training session with the Ilkley Harriers for a couple of weeks. It goes without saying that it was a tough session ( they always are ( however I seem to have said it anyway )). Tonight Rebecca joined me doing the excercises between all the running around. I've done a lot of training with Rebecca this year as she is one of the regulars at Spartan's moor training sessions over the summer and she's a very strong athlete and fast runner.

After an hour of exhausting excercise Rebecca very kindly agreed to do a last few bench dips ( whilst she was glowing ) so that I could take a quick blip. You might also be able to spot Spartan naughtily swinging on the climbing ropes in the background like a scene from a swashbuckling Errol Flynn film. So today's blip is .....


..... Rebecca doing dips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.