A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Chilled Saturday.

After seemingly throwing off the bug at the beginning of the week I've now got a cold, or at least a funny throat. Still I've felt more energetic and walked three mornings running, been to Pliates, 2 pantomime rehearsals and had a couple of days out.
Consequently I felt pooped today and decided to do very little.

I've returned to the Map of central Bristol jigsaw and started it again. I've done the border and the river and harbour area which I'm aware are the easy bits but feel happier about it.

Three edging pieces not found! Could that be the cat incident?
Maybe thy will turn up. Alongside I've indulged in watching 'The Crown'. I don't subscribe to Netflix but my daughter and son in law have added me as their second user. I've enjoyed it so far and the timing is good as we start to celebrate 65 years since the Coronation.

Nice to have a day of self indulgence

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.