I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Silly Saturday ~ Bedtime

Another end of day and I haven't had the camera in my hands.

When it is bedtime, Bunker gets a special treat for going to bed. They are stored in the refrigerator. When he sees Tony get the treat and is starting for the bedroom he runs as fast as he can to get to the bed.

Tonight, I thought I would try and get a picture of him rounding the corner. Silly me, I did not have the right light, lens, settings or timing, but this is basically what we see. A blur racing to get his treats. 

When it is all devoured, Tony & I look at each other laughing and say, "This never gets old." 

Our little Bunker has brought so much joy into our lives and for that I am truly grateful.

Thank you admirer for reminding us to look for the silly things in life by hosting this challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.