Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Yorkshire Digital Image Group

I was asked to show people the Pep Ventosa technique at the second meeting of the newly formed Digital Image Group yesterday.  It seemed to go very well and it was good to meet so many very enthusiastic people.  I think there might be a few more of these kinds of images appearing round Yorkshire in the near future.  It was good to have Pixelfoto there too, I might never have seen the images appearing on Blipfoto if I hadn't seen her post on FB.  And thanks to Rainie for allowing me to share her beautiful soft focus flower image.

I took a risk yesterday and processed these images from Sheffield for the first time while being watched by the group.  This was a fairly quick edit, but it seems to work.  I'll go back and give it a bit more time when I have a few minutes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.