Graffiti Bridge/Dog

A friend of Jaiya has been staying over the weekend........I am happy she has had company besides myself who is content to stay quiet read snooze and gently potter.
They are both Prince fans........and when I say fans that hardly touches the surface...these girls are hard core........hence the title....it’s rubbing off.

We went for a drive to the coast this afternoon.......however as we got there gale force winds decided to start ablowin..........we didn’t get out of the car

Beetle looked rather fabby against the graffitied wall I thought whilst we were waiting for our take away tea.

I feel so removed from everything at the moment.....just hanging out in my own little world........it feels empty at times......but for now there isn’t much that I can do about it..........I am feeling a bit stronger every day but still a bit down in the dumps...not moaning...just keeping it real.

Oh Lordie......it’s cooled down enough to feel human.......it really has been a burst of hot weather of late...going to enjoy sleeping under a sheet tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.