The Milkshake Thief

.......That little guy could hardly wait for me to pick up my camera and take my eyes off my milkshake for a sec.
Nothing is sacred.

I know I am posting a lot of the boy...but what to do when being with him kinda fills my day of all the important bits....I do love it when he is on holidays and I am just lapping it all up as I know that he is growing so fast he will be wanting to hang with his mates more than his Nanny one day.

Jaiya bought us split heart key rings today...’Partners in Crime’...we both thought that was great...mines on my key ring now and his is on his school bag.

We went to the movies to see ‘Aquaman’ it was so loud I nearly landed on the woman’s lap next to me.....Flynnie and I snuggled up together on the recliner chairs (a new addition to our movie theatre....sooo goood)....I probably wouldn’t of gone to see it....but....quite a bit of it was filmed at our Hastings Point ...so I was pretty excited.......I have to say.......I really enjoyed it and of course HP looked spectacular as always.

The days have been big......and hot.....and it’s lovely when it’s time to sit down with a cuppa and something yummy to watch a bit of teeev.....well to be honest I fall asleep in my chair and drag myself off to bed....that’s what I’m going to do right now.
BTW......this is a cafe in the middle of nowhere....just about......it has a most eclectic collection of bikes and bicycles in history I reckon...he even has an Indian Motorcycle.......for those that don’t know what an Indian is....I recommend the movie The Worlds Fastest Indian....with Anthony Hopkins....it really is a great movie...I’ve seen it twice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.