More Jon jobs!

We have had another busy day doing jobs that won't do themselves.

This morning I baked while Jon and Henry were at archery. Our office is January birthday heavy so I didn't take in cakes during the first week back. Last week it was Heather's, so I said I'd take mine this week.

Then I did some garden tidying, and managed to fill the brown bin. One small area is looking tidier anyway.

After lunch we cleaned both cars. Jon washed and I hoovered (lol my auto correct changed that to hovered - which I definitely didn't do!). A bit more in the garden. I pruned the 3 hydrangea and my rose. I didn't know what I was doing, just did what I thought. They look tidy now. More of that next week.

We finished up with at last putting some pictures up. I've tried hammering in picture hooks and it just doesn't work. I'm pleased with these. Thanks Jon x

Cooking dinner now, then a bath and tv. The bath is what I'm looking forward to the most!! Then it's the week again....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.