Me and My Apple

Back to work today. I was bizarrely more nervous than I was when I started last term. 
I had a terrible night's sleep half awake, half asleep imagining that I turned up at lessons without any of the music, props or equipment!!
But I needn't have worried. Classes were great - some familiar faces, nice new Mummies and babies and no major disasters!
I had every intention of taking Archie out after I'd had some lunch but my mum popped round as I was making my omelette - mushroom and chorizo, yummy! - and we chatted for a couple of hours before I had to head to get the Little Misses.
Home for dinner and the usual last minute 11+ homework before it was time for Miss E's 11+ lesson.
It wasn't quite dark on the drive over. Woohoo!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.