my Nia Trainers

phew! My days are a lot longer and much more filled up than usual with Nia training this week. It is amazing I had any time for taking photos at all! I had the chance though, within our busy day to take a few photos of our two trainers, Charlotte Kerr Jorgensen and Gail Condrick. I just love this shot I took of them, just prior to them being really ready for a photo. I see their lovely, generous spirits shining.

we are moving and learning and then moving to learn some more! I have a newfound appreciation for anyone who works outside of their home for 11 or 12 hours a day. I get up at 6:45 (very unusual for me) leave the house at 7:30 and work on learning from around 8 am till 6:30 pm, sheesh! I feel so grateful my husband Steven wants to or rather insists on taking care of dinner, opening the garage door for me, handing me coffee in the morning. very grateful. There is a lot to go over with the 13 principles of Nia and what seems like a zillion other things . . . . so I am trying to relax into it and let it steep in like a tea bag!

There are 3 more long full days, then a half day with graduation ceremony on Friday!
xoxox

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.