creative lenna

By creativelenna

watch out!

It's wetter than he thought : )

Nia class on the beach again, crystal white sand between my toes, lifting my arms up towards the sky and breathing in deep, while lots of birds flew overhead and dove head first into the water for fish right in front of us. I spent some time by myself after class taking lots of photographs. Later at home, many photos of birds were trashed. When they fly and dart that quickly they are so hard to catch on film! Well, digital film -you know what I mean!

I am a little obsessed with the moon ever since that SundaySkies photo I took that was so clear, showing craters even. I took a couple photos yesterday and then a few more tonight. Here's the best one if you are interested in such things. Wild! Hand held, still. Hard to believe!

Sometimes serendipity is just intention unmasked.
- Elizabeth Berg

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.