Mono Monday - Four

Happy 4th Birthday Mono Monday, I've done a lot of Monday's through your four years and loved them all ;o)

The weather today has been nuts, so I chose four gumnuts for the birthday and for the day! The rain started here about 8am and it literally has not stopped all day. This is the rain from the Tropical Cyclone called Joyce and she really is unloading onto us!! Our roof is leaking, the back carpark is totally flooded and I had to wade through about a foot of water to get to the car and the rooftop garden is a washout, go away Joyce we've had enough!! :o)
http://www.watoday.com.au/wa-news/traffic-chaos-as-outages-and-floods-wreak-havoc-on-perth-roads-20180115-h0ioq6.html

I also started back at work, reality has struck, the holidays are over boo hoo!!! Needless to say I'm tired and worn out and must go to bed and go to sleep listening to the rain on the roof. Catch up with you tomorrow blippers xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.