Tiny Tuesday - Lichen

I missed the clue that the theme was mineral today and I guess lichen doesn't fit ;o)

Everything seemed washed beautifully clean and bright this morning after all the rain as Toto and I stepped out for our early morning walk. There was a lot of flooding and both the local lakes had gone from extremely low level to extremely high level, which was pretty amazing in one day!

This lichen was begging to be blipped for TT and so I was very happy to oblige ;o)

I've been to J's birthday party tonight and had a great time. He was in fine form and managed to cook dinner for nine with just the help of one other person, I was quite amazed at his culinary skills :o). Needless to say I'm totally bushed after day two back at work and only want to crawl off into bed. I'll have to catch up with you all over the next couple of days xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.