Early Morning Wall

I must admit I’m enjoying our early morning walks again and Toto is absolutely thrilled to bits! :o). He was always looking at me longingly and making me feel guilty on the holidays!

This is the wall at the side of the pop up park, i think i’ve posted other parts of it but not this bit before with the Black Swan, Mr Turtle and Maggie the Magpie, it looked kind of surreal in the early morning light!

Went to J’s for his Birthday Dinner tonight and he was in fine form and enjoying the final bit of his Celebrations. I rushed out of work and forgot my camera, so I was going to take pics of him blowing out the candles with my phone and i’d forgotten that as well!!! I must be stressed!!

Catch up tomorrow, cant stay awake! Xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.