Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

Therapy animals

Poppydog went for her regular acupuncture session at the vet today as well as a remedy top up. These onlookers were presents from happy patients who had obviously instructed their personal slaves to create something special. I'm not sure Poppydog entirely enjoys the needles but she gets a kick out of giving the numerous cats that are about a good hard look.
I decided I needed good golf advice after my enforced rest away and the resulting awful game last week, so a half hour lesson has hopefully tweaked things in the right direction. We'll see on Weds!
I went through heavy rain showers this morning and was surprised it cleared sufficiently that I could have my golf lesson. Now it's back to mizzling steadily. Lovely :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.